Sunflower Hill Group at Swirl On The Square - April 26th, 2015

Thank you so much for supporting us and playing at Swirl on the Square today! You guys rocked it and everyone was LOVING the music. Can't wait to come watch you play again!!

The Ruckus Band that played during our wine fundraiser for Sunflower Hill a week ago were amazingly good. Got the crowd pumped up and off their feet. They picked happy music and played with perfection. Would recommend them highly.

- Event Participant, Angie Q.

Birthday Party in San Ramon, CA on 8/11/2014

I contacted Victor, the lead singer of the The Ruckus Band to play at my birthday party 8/11/2014.  He came by checked out my back yard and gave me an estimate. Victor and the band showed up early and set up. When I saw the professional equipment, speakers, sound mixer etc. I thought, Wow!!! I've booked a professional band here. When the party started the band played great music! Songs everyone loved, including my neighbors, which I also invited. The band made my party a great success. Everyone in the band performed well. Not to loud, just right. Victor the lead singer is a charismatic entertainer and got everyone up dancing. I would definitely book them again for my next house party.

Sincerely Jimmy Custer

Birthday Party in Rocklin, CA on 6/28/2014

Victor was the singer and leader for the band, he followed up with me periodically between booking and the day of, and made sure everything went smoothly at the event. I was thoroughly pleased with their professionalism, customer service, and focus on my satisfaction. Most of all I was extremely pleased with their amazing quality of sound, all of my guests remarked how much they loved the band too! I could not be more pleased, and if I find myself needing to hire a band again they will be my first call!

- Joyanna K

MASON'S FOR MITTS (Fundraiser) - ORINDA MASONIC LODGE #122 - JUNE 14TH, 2015

If you are in search of a High Quality Professional Blues, Rock, Dance Band, then look no further than The Ruckus Band! From your first conversation with the band, you feel as if you are old friends and have known each other forever. The band communicates with you from booking to after the performance and beyond. The lead singer provided me with a very professional looking promotional poster of The Ruckus Band. It even included the date and time of the event. The poster was very colorful and everyone that I know who has seen it has raved about it. The Ruckus Band did everything and more that they said that they would do. They arrived well over an hour before the event to set-up.

- Event Organizer

 

Santa Cruz Harley Owners Group  - Review 12/17/12

Good Morning Victor,

THE RUCKUS BAND ABSOLUTELY ROCKED!

I had so much many people approach me telling me what a great choice in bands! Everyone thought you guys were great.

Thanks again for making our party a good one!!!

Will be watching your calendar of events, so you’ll be seeing me again.

Happy Holidays,

Jill 

 

 

Music

Purchase "PEEL AWAY" CD

Send Us Your Comments

******************************

The crew really likes the song "Shovelhead" and Wow!!! The song "Must Be Jelly" has some really cool changes. Track Crew, SFMTA Cable Car, February 8th, 2016

******************************

"Hi cool CD, gets even better the more I play it. Keep it up". PEEL AWAY Customer  Don Halm, February 11th, 2016

 

EPK

Live at Savannah-Chanelle Winery 7.6.17

"Live" At Capitola Begonia Festival 9.4.16

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recent "Live" Performance

Recent "Live" Performance

Keep Up With the Band

Add me to your Favored Fan List

MORE OF THE RUCKUS BAND

      

 

Business Card - Right Click - Save

 

 

 

Help Wanted - Roadie

Quick Reviews

MASON'S FOR MITTS (Fundraiser) - ORINDA MASONIC LODGE #122 - JUNE 14TH, 2015

If you are in search of a High Quality Professional Blues, Rock, Dance Band, then look no further than The Ruckus Band! ….. The Ruckus Band did everything and more that they said that they would do.

- Event Organizer

***

*****

Comment from a customer at a venue

Heard The Ruckus Band in Livermore the other day and was blown away by their sound! They had a terrific range covering many styles from blues to dance music. Everyone in the crowd was enjoying the music and the band seemed to enjoy the event as much as the crowd!

-Cindy E.

***

*****

Wine Tasting Party in Clarksburg, CA on 5/24/2014

THE RUCKUS BAND was great! We had over 400 people at this BBQ event and the band…. left our wine club members with a very good and happy vibe during the event. I hope that I can book these guys again!

- Tylar P

***

*****

Birthday Party in San Ramon, CA on 8/11/2014

The band made my party a great success…. Not to loud, just right. I would definitely book them again for my next house party.

- Sincerely Jimmy Custer

***

*****

Santa Cruz Harley Owners Group  - Review 12/17/12

Good Morning Victor,

THE RUCKUS BAND ABSOLUTELY ROCKED!.... Thanks again for making our party a good one!!!

Happy Holidays,

Jill